Contact Us

image

Crouch End

12 Topsfield Parade, Middle Lane
London
N8 8PR
T: 020 8348 5515
E: crouchend@castles.london

Harringay

5 Turnpike Lane
London
N8 0EP
T: 020 8341 6262
E: harringay@castles.london

Palmers Green

78 Green Lanes
London
N13 6BE
T: 020 8888 6081
E: palmersgreen@castles.london

Hackney

44 Lower Clapton Road
London
E5 0RN
T: 020 8985 0106
E: hackney@castles.london

Tottenham

44-46 West Green Road
London
N15 5NR
T: 020 8802 1315
E: tottenham@castles.london

Edmonton

438 Hertford Road
London
N9 8AB
T: 020 8804 8123
E: edmonton@castles.london

Enfield

243-245 Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5JJ
T: 020 8804 8000
E: enfield@castles.london

Waltham Abbey

2-4 Highbridge Street
Waltham Abbey
EN9 1DG
T: 01992 711119
E: wabbey@castles-estateagents.co.uk

Lettings

438 Hertford Road
London
N9 8AB
T: 020 8804 1505
E: lettings@castles.london

Head Office

243-245 Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5JJ
T: 020 8245 2624
E: headoffice@castles.london

Surveyors

243-245 Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5JJ
T: 0208 804 5678

E: surveyors@castles.london

Accounts

243-245 Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5JJ
T: 020 8245 2624
E: accounts@castles.london